SNSD releases 3rd album, “The Boys”

Standard

It’s been a year since SNSD‘s last musical release, but the girls are finally back with their 3rd album, “The Boys“!

Comprised of 12 tracks, “The Boys” features works from some of the biggest names in the K-Pop industry including Yoo Young Jin, Kim Young Hoo, HitchHiker, Kenji, and Hwang Sung Jae. American producer Teddy Riley also lent his talents as well.

Check out some of the select tracks from their album below, and don’t forget to support the girls by purchasing it on iTunes or grabbing their album here!

01. The Boys

 

02. Telepathy || “텔레파시”

 

03. Say yes

 

04. TRICK

 

05. Spring Day (How great is your love) || “봄날(How great is your love)”

 

06. My J

 

07. OSCAR

 

08. Top Secret

 

09. Lazy Girl(Dolce Far Niente)

 

10. 제자리걸음 (Sunflower)

 

11. VITAMIN

 

12. MR. TAXI (Korean)

 

9 responses »

  1. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

  2. I would like to convey your site is kinda awesome. It’s my job to want to hear new stuff about this because I’ve the same blog around my Country about this subject which means this help´s me a lot. Used to specific search terms on the matter and found a large amount of blogs but nothing beats this.Thanks for writing much in your blog.. Greets, Fran

  3. I realize, it isn’t quite on topic, but: Please dont forget to give for Pakistan!!!! I just talked to somebody in that area as well as situation is very insane! We must help people because we’re those whoc causes rental destruction using the greenhouse effect! So please donate something, every cent helps! I simply did the identical

  4. Appreciate it for sharing SNSD releases 3rd album, “The Boys” 24 Hoours with us keep update bro love your article about SNSD releases 3rd album, “The Boys” 24 Hoours .

  5. Assets much like the one you discussed listed here are going to be worthwhile for me! Ill submit one of the links to the page in my small blog. I am certain my visitors will see that very helpful.

  6. A person necessarily help to make severely posts I might state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular put up extraordinary. Excellent task!

Leave a Reply

