Stars dazzle at Christian Dior’s ‘Asian Film Sponsor Night’

Standard

On October 11th, the fashion house of Christian Dior opened the ‘Asian Film Sponsor Night‘ at the Westin Chosun Hotel Crystal Ballroom in Haeundae-gu, Busan.

As an associated event with the Busan International Film Festival, Christian Dior created this lavish party to support of the future of Asian cinema and the revitalization of the Asian film industry. A gala dinner was held to contribute to the Asian Cinema Fund which aids up-and-coming film directors.

SNSD‘s YoonAf(x)‘s Victoria and Sulli, actress Lee So Yeon, singer Kim Min Jong and more all dazzled in elegant dresses and dapper suits.

Check out the gorgeous get-ups in the photo wall shots below!

 

Source: Newsen via Nate

34 responses »

  1. It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  2. One important issue is that if you find yourself searching for a student loan you may find that you’ll need a cosigner. There are many situations where this is correct because you will find that you do not possess a past credit history so the financial institution will require that you’ve got someone cosign the loan for you. Interesting post.

  3. Comfortabl y, the article is really the best on this noteworthy topic. I fit in with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your next updates. Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the fantasti c lucidity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay privy of any updates. Authentic work and much success in your business enterprize!

  4. Great goods from you, man. Stars dazzle at Christian Dior’s ‘Asian Film Sponsor Night’ 24 Hoours I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific Stars dazzle at Christian Dior’s ‘Asian Film Sponsor Night’ 24 Hoours informations.

  5. Hi friend Thanks for sharing this informative article around. Generally i do not touch upon Sites. However exactly like it. I wish far more content articles and subject material on the internet would be approximately beneficial in addition to enlightening as compared to this. Good article, thanks a lot Best wishes.

  6. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a very good job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Chrome. Outstanding Blog!

  7. An exciting speech is couturier account. I cogitate that you should write author on this subject, it mightiness not be a sacred topic but generally group are not sufficiency to communicate on specified topics. To the next. Cheers like your Stars dazzle at Christian Dior’s ‘Asian Film Sponsor Night’ 24 Hoours.

  8. An unputdownable discussion is worth remark. I reckon that you should pen solon on this subject, it might not be a preconception subject but generally fill are not sufficiency to communicate on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your Stars dazzle at Christian Dior’s ‘Asian Film Sponsor Night’ 24 Hoours.

  9. An exciting discussion is worth comment. I feel that you must write additional on this subject, it may not be a taboo topic but frequently folks aren’t enough to speak on such topics. Towards the subsequent. Cheers

  10. Pingback: dyson vacuum cleaners

  11. Wonderful goods from you, man. Stars dazzle at Christian Dior’s ‘Asian Film Sponsor Night’ 24 Hoours I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a great Stars dazzle at Christian Dior’s ‘Asian Film Sponsor Night’ 24 Hoours informations.

  12. Hey site owner. Found your site through Google and noticed your ranking for this topic was on the bottom of first page. I just wanted to let you know I use a tool which I linked in my website field that helped me rank higher. I think it comes with a trial but I ended up buying it after good results from using it for a week.

  13. Salutation there, but become knowledgeable of your journal via Google, and set that it’s rattling newsy. I’m accomplishment to rite out for brussels. I will be appreciative should you hold this in future. A lot of group faculty probably be benefited from your authorship. Cheers!

  14. What i do not understood is in fact how you¡¯re now not really a lot more neatly-favored than you may be now. You¡¯re very intelligent. You realize thus significantly in relation to this matter, made me for my part believe it from so many various angles. Its like women and men don¡¯t seem to be fascinated unless it¡¯s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. All the time take care of it up!

  15. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

