Kim Hyun Joong & Lee Seung Gi voted as the “Top Men of Fall”

Standard

SS501 Kim Hyun Joong dan populer MC Lee Seung Gi-baru ini terpilih sebagai dua orang top dari musim Fall.

Dari 8 September sampai tanggal 14 situs, portal online Monkey3 mengadakan jajak yang menanyakan untuk “Top selebriti laki-laki untuk musim Fall”. Hasil dari total 8.180 peserta memilih Kim Hyun Joong di tempat  pertama dengan total 46% (3781) dari suara, mengungkapkan dukungan melimpah masyarakat untuk sang pujaan.

Setelah sama dalam kedua adalah MC terkenal, Lee Seung Gi, mengumpulkan 44% (~ 3599) dari suara. Setelah dua atas adalah Won Bin, TOP Big Bang, So Ji Sub, dan Jang Geun Suk peringkat dari 3-6 tempat masing-masing.

Netizens mengungkapkan persetujuan mereka atas hasil posting komentar seperti, “So Ji Sub dikalahkan oleh tak lain dari Kim Hyun Joong!” Dan “Tidak ada yang dapat dibandingkan dengan mata Kim Hyun Joong.”

Sementara itu, Kim Hyun Joong telah sibuk dengan dukungan untuk ‘HEATFACT‘ merek Jepang, dan mengungkapkan film komersial dia paad hari sebelumnya.


SS501‘s Kim Hyun Joong and popular MC Lee Seung Gi were recently voted as the top two men of the Fall season.

From September 8th until the 14th, online portal website Monkey3 held a poll asking for the “Top male celebrity for the Fall season”. The results from a total of 8,180 participants voted Kim Hyun Joong in first place with a total of 46% (3,781) of the votes, revealing the public’s overwhelming support for the idol.

Following closely in second is well known MC, Lee Seung Gi, garnering 44% (~3599) of the votes. Following the top two were Won Bin, Big Bang‘s TOP, So Ji Sub, and Jang Geun Suk ranking from 3rd-6th place respectively.

Netizens revealed their approval of the results by posting comments such as, “So Ji Sub was defeated by none other than Kim Hyun Joong!” and “There’s nothing that can compare to Kim Hyun Joong’s eyes.

Meanwhile, Kim Hyun Joong has been busy with his endorsement for Japanese brand ‘HEATFACT‘, and revealed his commercial film earlier today.

Source. allkpop

25 responses »

  1. Really excellent blog post. I simply found your own web site as well as wished in order to mention which I have definitely appreciated examining your own web page as well as blogposts. Nevertheless I’ll end up being signing up your own give food to as well as We intend in order to look over your own web page for a second time.

  2. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  3. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thank you

  4. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  5. An unputdownable communication is designer annotate. I consider that you should write many on this subject, it mightiness not be a taboo individual but mostly grouping are not enough to verbalise on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Kim Hyun Joong & Lee Seung Gi voted as the “Top Men of Fall” 24 Hoours.

  6. I got what you wish, thanks for swing up. Woh I am willing to feat this website through google. Thanks For Share Kim Hyun Joong & Lee Seung Gi voted as the “Top Men of Fall” 24 Hoours.

  7. Thanks for sharing Kim Hyun Joong & Lee Seung Gi voted as the “Top Men of Fall” 24 Hoours with us keep update bro love your article about Kim Hyun Joong & Lee Seung Gi voted as the “Top Men of Fall” 24 Hoours .

  8. Excellent goods from you, man. Kim Hyun Joong & Lee Seung Gi voted as the “Top Men of Fall” 24 Hoours I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful Kim Hyun Joong & Lee Seung Gi voted as the “Top Men of Fall” 24 Hoours informations.

  9. An engrossing communicating is couturier statement. I judge that you should pen solon on this matter, it might not be a inhibition topic but mostly group are not enough to mouth on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your Kim Hyun Joong & Lee Seung Gi voted as the “Top Men of Fall” 24 Hoours.

  10. An interesting treatment is couturier remark. I believe that you should correspond statesman on this theme, it power not be a taboo field but generally people are not sufficiency to verbalize on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Kim Hyun Joong & Lee Seung Gi voted as the “Top Men of Fall” 24 Hoours.

Leave a Reply

