Super Junior’s Leeteuk announces he will join the military next year

Standard

Terlihat seperti Super Junior akan perlu penahan lagi keberangkatan anggota, Leeteuk mengumumkan rencananya untuk mendaftarkan diri di tentara Korea Selatan .

Dalam sebuah wawancara setelah berhasil ‘SM Town Live di Tokyo Edisi Khusus’ konser, Leeteuk mengungkapkan bahwa ia akan mendaftar tahun depan. “Saya berencana untuk masuk militer tahun depan,” katanya, bercanda menambahkan bahwa “Saya mengatakan ini, sehingga saya tidak mendapatkan komentar kebencian ‘Hanya pergi militer’.”

” Tokyo Dome adalah tahap mimpi bagi saya,” ungkapnya. “Saat itu saya selalu ingin berdiri di atasnya sebelum aku berangkat untuk militer.”

Ia juga berbicara tentang penampilannya di konser Tokyo dan bagaimana itu mempengaruhi dia secara pribadi. “Saya merasa senang melihat para penggemar menjadi gila atas kinerja akhir , di mana kami menyanyikan” Light “, sebuah lagu pribadi yang disusun oleh Kangta senior kami.”


It looks like Super Junior will need to brace for another member departure, as Leeteuk announced his plans to enlist in the South Korean army.

In an interview following the successful ‘SM TOWN Live in Tokyo Special Edition‘ concert, Leeteuk revealed that he will be enlisting next year. “I plan to enter the military next year,” he said, jokingly adding that “I’m saying this so I don’t get hateful comments such as ‘Just go the the army’.”

“The Tokyo Dome was a dream stage for me,” he revealed. “It was always my wish to stand on it before I left for the army.” 

He also spoke about his performance at the Tokyo concert and how it affected him personally. “I felt happy seeing the fans go crazy over the final ending performance, where we sang “Light“, a song personally composed by our senior Kangta.”

Source. allkpop

Leave a Reply

