T-ara’s Jiyeon snaps a paparazzi photo of Hyomin

Standard

Sebuah gambar lucu Hyomin T-ara itu mengernyit wajahnya sementara mengikat rambutnya telah beredar cepat.

Pada 26 Agustus, Hyomin posting gambar melalui Twitter-nya, tweeting, “Saya pikir tak seorang pun di mobil, jadi saya menggunakan jendela mobil sebagai cermin untuk mengikat rambut saya. Sementara aku mengikat rambut saya, saya mendapat pesan gambar dari Jiyeon menyatakan, ‘unnie (kakak), Anda menakutkan. ”

Dalam gambar, Hyomin adalah melihat ke jendela mobil dari luar, memperbaiki rambutnya. Netizens secara khusus tertarik pada ekspresi wajahnya saat ia mengikat rambutnya.

Netizens berkomentar, “akal Jiyeon adalah yang terbaik” dan “(Hyomin) ekspresi menakutkan nya lucu juga.”


A cute picture of T-ara’s Hyomin scrunching her face while tying her hair has circulating rapidly.

On August 26th, Hyomin posted the picture through her Twitter, tweeting, “I thought nobody was in the car, so I used the car window as a mirror to tie my hair. While I was tying my hair, I got a picture message from Jiyeon stating, ‘Unnie (older sister), you’re scary.”

In the picture, Hyomin is looking into the car window from the outside, fixing her hair. Netizens were particularly drawn to her face expression as she tied her hair.

Netizens commented, “Jiyeon’s sense is the best” and “Her (Hyomin) scary expression is cute, too.”

Source. allkpop

Leave a Reply

